Contact us

details

Contact us for more information on our club, our course, the facilities, corporate golf days, membership or anything else you may need. We look forward to welcoming you to Bellville Golf Club.

Tel. +27 (0) 21 913 3100

Fax. +27 (0) 21 913 5121

Staff

General Managerwerner@bellvillegolf.co.za

Finance/Accountsadmin@bellvillegolf.co.za

Hospitality Managerronel@bellvillegolf.co.za

Pro Shop Managerzanda@bellvillegolf.co.za

Pro Shopproshop@bellvillegolf.co.za

Coursecourse@bellvillegolf.co.za

General Enquiriesinfo@bellvillegolf.co.za

Physical Address:

Jip de Jager Drive, Welgemoed, Bellville, Cape Town, South Africa, 7538

get in touch

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Bellville Golf Club